Scientific Committee

The ITworldEdu Scientific Committee, made up of renowned experts and representatives of the academic and business world in the ICT educational sector, is in charge of conceptualizing the program contents and proposing and evaluating the Call for Papers:

Miquel Àngel Prats

Universitat Ramon Llul

Mercè Gisbert

Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Agueda Gras-Velázquez

European Schoolnet

Antoni Zabala

Institut de recursos i investigació per a la formació

Ramon Martí

Edutech Clúster

Carles Suero

Edutech Clúster